Sunday, March 30, 2008

more kylie

i'm not sure if this is an official release. i cant find any info about it, but it exists, so here it is.

kylie minogue - boombox

1. Like A Drug [Extended Mix]
2. Boombox [La Riot Remix] HQ
3. Cherry Bomb
4. In My Arms Feat. Jolin Tsai

5. Speakerphone (Impossible King's Radio Edit)

6. King Or Queen [Impossible Kings re-edit]

7. Lose Control (Impossible King's My World Mix)

8. Rippin Up The Disco [Matty Boys Mix]

9. Wow (MSTRKRFT Remix)

10. The One [Voyager Mix]

11. Sensitized (DiscoBoy's Radio Edit)

12. In My Arms [Chris Lake Mix]

13. All I See (Impossible King's extended)

14. Nu-di-ty [Edi's Shuffle]

here (megaupload 94mb)


Post a Comment

<< Home

Free Web Counters
Free Counter